For Additional Information
Please Call 63.2.6339025

List of Competent Persons

Providing for the Public Reporting of Exploration Results, Mineral Resources as mandated by the PMRC Code 2007

For inquiries, email to the CPAC Secretariat -



Rogelio G. Laraya

Tomas D. Malihan


Noel C. Oliveros


George B. Baquiran


Jesus C. Cinco, Jr.


Jose Ramon R. Taningco


Carlo A. Arcilla


Joey Nelson R. Ayson


Redempta P. Baluda


Victor B. Maglambayan


Primo M. Manlansing


Balgamel B. Domingo


Laureano R. Culala, Jr.


Manuel M. Gamboa


Marciano S. Gonzales


Ernesto L. Apostol


Arnulfo B. Santiago


Honorio E. Tolentino


Ciceron A. Angeles, Jr.


Enrique C. Payawal


Alvin M. Matos


Froilan C. Conde


Elson J. Crisologo


William F. Domasig


Edgardo G. Garcia


Leo A. Sosa


Gerasimo A. Miranda


Jocelyn E. Galapon


Paul B. Azarcon


Rogel A. Santos


Henry R. Salvado


Jaime C. Zafra


Ramon N. Santos

Leonardo S. Marcelo, Jr.


Cecil G. Martinez


Alexander Y. Madera


Danny O. Tandoc


Samuel V. Sendon


Cecilio C. Bautista, Jr.


Graciano P. Yumul, Jr.


Roy Ronald C. Luis


Francis Benedict G. Escasio


Jayvhel T. Guzman


Carlito A. Ausa


Jefferson N. Lulu


Luisito A. Sangalang





Documents about CP

PMRC Code as approved by SEC

Philippine Mineral Reporting Code as approved by the Philippines Securities and Exchange Commission.

IRR of PMRC Code

Implementing Rules and Regulations of the Philippine Mineral Reporting Code

DENR-DAO No. 2010-09-031510

Department of Environment and Natural Resources Department Administrative Order Number 2010-09 - 031510

CP Application Form (MS Word)

Application Form to apply for accreditation as a Competent Person


Other Links